Saturday, March 15, 2014

Dr. Guillermo P. Torres, Jr., chairman of the Datu Bago Awards Organization and Mayor Rodrigo R. Duterte, announced that this year’s Datu Bago Awardees are the late Mayor Elias B. Lopez (posthumous) and Dr. Perfecto A. Alibin.

The Datu Bago Awards Night and Mayor’s Appreciation Night was held on March 15, 2014 at the Royal Mandaya Hotel Ballroom.

Source: City Government of Davao



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Popular Posts

Share Your Blessings